SKIDDLE – Interview with Ross Millard From The Futureheads

An interview I did with Ross Millard from the Futureheads about the band's new album, Rant, and other personal stuff.

So I interviewed Ross from the Futureheads. He was a real nice guy and talked to me abut the band’s new acapella album, Rant. We also chatted about what life was like inside the music business, what it was like to be part of the Futureheads, his musical inspirations, and much more besides.

His Sunderland accent reminded me of my Grandad and trips back to ‘the homeland’. My family on my father’s side hails from County Durham. Not that you care.

Go read it!

This entry was posted in Celebrity, Entertainment, Interview, Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

